Temporarily Going Quiet

Due to the Georgia Bar Exam, which takes place on the 26-27th of this month, I’m going to be unable to make posts between now and then. I’ll check in, though, no doubt when I’m looking for a break from studying, but I don’t have any posts planned between now and then.

After the Bar, I’ll be moving to… well, somewhere else in the Atlanta area. I think I’ve found a place, but I’ll know for sure later this week. I’ll be spending my August working on blog posts for the Adams Law Firm in Knoxville, TN and looking for other clients and job opportunities.

Leave a Reply

